X

WELCOME OFFER
Subscribe to newsletter, we offer you delivery !

Our shops

COOKIES

Last updated: October 1, 2018

The kidsaround.com website uses cookies.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small information files that are stored by the internet browser of your terminal (computer, mobile or tablet, hereinafter referred to as "Terminal"). They are placed there by the websites that you visit.

Cookies identify the Terminal on which they have been placed and collect information about the use of the site.

Cookies do not contain any personal data, but they may be associated with personal data that you have provided (for example when creating an account on kidsaround.com). You may then exercise your rights as detailed in CWF's Personal Data Protection Policy .

To find out more about cookies, you are invited to consult the heading ‘Cookies’ on the website of the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) : https://ico.org.uk/your-data-matters/online/cookies/

Who produces cookies on kidsaround.com?

CWF deposits cookies on your Terminal and allows the deposit of external cookies operated by third-party companies (such as, for example, audience measurement companies and targeted advertising providers) in order to establish your profile, identify your areas of interest through the pages visited on the site, and to personalise the communications addressed to you on or off the site.
These cookies can be deposited during your navigation of the site or when you click on the advertising spaces of the site.

What are the different types of cookies on kidsaround.com?

Functional cookies for the purposes of authentication, personalisation and security

These cookies allow the site to work optimally. Failing to accept cookies or deleting cookies means you may not be able to benefit from a number of features that may be necessary to navigate the site kidsaround.com.

These functional cookies store the information you have entered on the forms made available on the site kidsaround.com, identify you to allow access to your account through the identifiers that you have previously entrusted to us, allow customisation of the site by adapting the presentation to the display preferences of your Terminal (such as language used, display resolution, operating system used, etc.), and implement security measures, for example when you are asked to log back on to a site after a certain amount of time.

Analytical cookies

In order to adapt the site to the needs of its visitors, we measure the number of visits and the number of pages viewed as well as the activity of visitors to the site and their frequency of return.
To do this, we can use Google Analytics or any other similar analysis tool. The information collected is aggregated and does not allow individual identification. To learn more about Google Analytics: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr

Advertising cookies

Advertising cookies are used to present you with advertisements or to send you information adapted to your interests when you browse the kidsaround.com website or when you browse third-party sites, in particular by using targeting and retargeting functionalities.

The advertising targeting functionalities are notably implemented via the Criteo service which aims to offer personalised advertisements by email following your browsing on our site. To learn more about the Criteo service see : https://www.criteo.com/fr/privacy/

Advertising cookies are also used to limit the number of times you see an ad and help measure the effectiveness of an ad campaign.

How do you accept or refuse cookies?

You are able to configure cookies, in the way described below. However, it is likely that by setting limiting parameters for cookies you will have trouble navigating kidsaround.com.

Your browser configuration

You can configure your browser software so that cookies are saved on your device or, conversely, they are rejected, either across the board or according to the identity of their issuer.

You can also configure your browser so that the acceptance or rejection of cookies is offered to you on each occasion, when a cookie is about to be registered on your device.

The configuration of each browser is different and described in the help menu of your browser. You can also go to the ICO website, section ‘How to Control my Cookies’ to obtain information on how to set your preferences according to your browser : https://ico.org.uk/your-data-matters/online/cookies/

Configuration on professional platforms

Use of the kidsaround.com website may result in the installation of certain cookies issued by third-party partners such as, for example, audience measurement companies and targeted advertising providers. The issue and use of cookies by third parties is subject to the privacy policies of these third parties.

You can connect to the site Your Online Choices, created by associations of professionals, for information on the companies registered to this platform, and to follow the instructions offered by this site to help you to control, authorise or block the cookies held on your terminal : http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices

Back to top

X

OFFRE DE BIENVENUE
Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter, nous vous offrons la livraison !

Nos boutiques

COOKIES

Dernière mise à jour : 1er octobre 2018

Le site kidsaround.com utilise des cookies (également appelés « témoins de connexion »).

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers d’informations qui sont stockés par le navigateur internet votre terminal (ordinateur, mobile ou tablette, ci-après dénommés « Terminal »). Ils y sont déposés par les sites web que vous visitez.

Les cookies permettent d’identifier le Terminal sur lequel il est déposé et de collecter des informations à propos de l’utilisation du site.

Les cookies ne contiennent pas de donnée à caractère personnel, mais ils peuvent être associés aux données à caractère personnel que vous nous avez fournies (par exemple lors de la création d’un compte sur le site kidsaround.com). Vous pouvez alors exercer vos droits selon les modalités détaillées la Politique de Protection des Données Personnelle de CWF .

Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, nous vous invitons à consulter la rubrique « Que recouvre le terme de « cookies » ou de « traceurs » ? » du site de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-traceurs-que-dit-la-loi

Qui émet les cookies sur le site kidsaround.com ?

CWF dépose des cookies sur votre Terminal et permet le dépôt de cookies externes exploités par des sociétés tierces (telles que, notamment des sociétés de mesure d'audience et des prestataires de publicité ciblée) afin d'établir votre profil, d'identifier vos centres d'intérêt au travers des pages consultées sur le site, de personnaliser les communications qui vous sont adressée sur le site ou en dehors du site.

Quels sont les différents types de cookies déposés sur le site kidsaround.com ?

Les cookies fonctionnels (authentification, personnalisation, sécurité)

Ces cookies permettent au site de fonctionner de manière optimale. A défaut d’acceptation des cookies ou en cas de suppression des cookies, vous risquez de ne plus pouvoir bénéficier d’un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui peuvent être nécessaires pour naviguer sur le site kidsaround.com.

Ces cookies de fonctionnement conservent les informations que vous avez dûment complétées sur les formulaires mis à disposition sur le site kidsaround.com, vous authentifie pour vous permettre d'accéder à votre compte grâce aux identifiants que vous nous avez antérieurement confiés, permettent de personnaliser le site en adaptant er la présentation aux préférences d'affichage de votre Terminal (langue utilisée, résolution d'affichage, système d'exploitation utilisé, etc.), et de mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité, par exemple lorsqu’il vous est demandé de vous connecter à nouveau à un Site après un certain laps de temps.

Les cookies analytiques

Afin d’adapter le site aux demandes de ses visiteurs, nous mesurons le nombre de visites, le nombre de pages vues ainsi que l'activité des visiteurs sur le site et leur fréquence de retour.
Pour ce faire, nous pouvons utiliser Google Analytics ou tout autre outil d’analyse similaire. L’information collectée est agrégée et ne permet pas une identification individuelle. Pour en savoir davantage sur Google Analytics : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr

Les cookies publicitaires

Les cookies publicitaires sont utilisés pour vous présenter des publicités ou vous adresser des informations adaptées à vos centres d'intérêt, lorsque vous naviguez sur le site kidsaround.com ou lors de votre navigation sur des sites tiers, notamment en utilisant des fonctionnalités de ciblage (retargeting).

Les fonctionnalités de ciblage publicitaire sont notamment mises en œuvre via le service Criteo qui a pour objectif de proposer des publicités personnalisées par email suite à votre navigation sur notre site. Pour en savoir plus sur le service Criteo : https://www.criteo.com/fr/privacy/

Les cookies publicitaires sont également utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois où vous voyez une publicité et aider à mesurer l'efficacité d'une campagne publicitaire.

Comment accepter ou refuser les cookies ?

Vous avez la possibilité d'intervenir pour paramétrer les cookies, par les moyens décrits ci-dessous. Toutefois, il est probable qu’en paramétrant les cookies vous rencontriez des difficultés pour naviguer sur le site kidsaround.com.

La configuration du navigateur

Vous pouvez configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que des cookies soient enregistrés dans votre terminal ou, au contraire, qu’ils soient rejetés, soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur.

Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré dans votre terminal.

La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente et décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez également vous rendre sur le site de la CNIL, rubrique « Cookies : les outils pour les maîtriser » afin d’obtenir les informations sur les modalités de paramétrage de vos choix selon votre navigateur : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser

La configuration sur des plateformes professionnelles

L'utilisation du site kidsaround.com peut entraîner l'installation de certains cookies émis par des tiers partenaires, tels que, notamment des sociétés de mesure d'audience et des prestataires de publicité ciblée. L'émission et l'utilisation de cookies par des tiers, sont soumises aux politiques de confidentialité de ces tiers.

Vous pouvez vous connecter sur le site Youronlinechoices, créé par des associations de professionnels, afin d’être informé sur les entreprises inscrites à cette plateforme, et suivre les instructions proposées par ce site pour vous aider à contrôler, autoriser ou bloquer les cookies détenus dans votre terminal : http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies

Back to top