X

WELCOME OFFER
Subscribe to newsletter, we offer you delivery !

Our shops

Who are we ?

illustration dela tour eiffel qui sommes nous

Here you can put together the perfect wardrobe for your children that matches your style and tastes! At the Kids around online store you can choose from a range of complementary brands in just a few clicks.

illustration dela toureiffel Enter the Kids around online store and step into a unique world of fashion shopping where you’ll find children’s collections from the finest premium brands: Billieblush, Billybandit, BOSS, Carrément Beau, DKNY, KARL LAGERFELD KIDS, Little Marc Jacobs and Timberland.

Qui sommes nous
Qui sommes nous
Qui sommes nous

The site offers an extensive selection of styles for girls and boys aged 0 to 16, including all kinds of items available nowhere else online. All the latest seasonal looks for children and babies are here, featuring only the most recent collections and an irresistible selection of baby gifts.

Qui sommes nous

The site offers an extensive selection of styles for girls and boys aged 0 to 16, including all kinds of items available nowhere else online. All the latest seasonal looks for children and babies are here, featuring only the most recent collections and an irresistible selection of baby gifts.

Qui sommes nous
The concept

Kids around is a perfect alternative to multi-brand boutiques, providing a unique shopping experience for parents and children in a fresh, new environment.

Qui sommmes nous 7

The concept store’s logo is of a pinwheel, reflecting the various brands it unites: Kids around acts as a reference for consumers, offering them its vision of fashion and the biggest trends to follow.

Kids around is a minimalist space that serves as a home to a range of brands where items can be mixed & matched – an innovative, creative concept dedicated to high-end children's fashion.


Kids around.com extends the shopping experience offered in Kids around shops worldwide to the internet, so you can now buy premium children’s fashion online.

Back to top

X

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter, nous vous offrons la livraison !

0 Liste de naissance 0 Liste d'envies 0
Chercher une liste cadeaux

Qui sommes nous ?

illustration dela tour eiffel qui sommes nous

Composez ici le vestiaire idéal de vos enfants, selon votre style et vos envies ! La boutique en ligne Kids around vous donne accès en quelques clics à une sélection de marques complémentaires...

illustration dela toureiffelEntrez dans la boutique en ligne Kids around et vivez une expérience shopping unique, au sein d’un écrin réunissant les collections mode enfant des plus belles marques haut de gamme : Billieblush, Billybandit, BOSS, Carrément Beau, DKNY, KARL LAGERFELD KIDS, Little Marc Jacobs et Timberland.

Qui sommes nous
Qui sommes nous
Qui sommes nous

… un très large choix de modèles pour fille et garçon, du 0 au 16 ans, dont de nombreuses références disponibles nulle part ailleurs sur le Web, tous les looks incontournables de la saison pour enfants et bébés, avec uniquement les dernières collections en ligne, une sélection de cadeaux de naissance irrésistibles.

Qui sommes nous

… un très large choix de modèles pour fille et garçon, du 0 au 16 ans, dont de nombreuses références disponibles nulle part ailleurs sur le Web, tous les looks incontournables de la saison pour enfants et bébés, avec uniquement les dernières collections en ligne, une sélection de cadeaux de naissance irrésistibles.

Qui sommes nous
Le concept

Kids around est une véritable alternative aux boutiques multimarques et propose une expérience shopping unique pour parents et enfants dans un lieu de vie différent.

Qui sommmes nous 7

Le concept store est représenté par un symbole en forme de roue, d’éolienne, en adéquation avec les marques qu’elle chapeaute. Réel point de repère pour le consommateur, elle donne sa vision de la Mode et des tendances à suivre.

Kids around est un lieu épuré, véritable « toit » des marques où le mix & match sont de rigueur. Un concept innovant et créatif dédié à la mode enfant haut de gamme.

Kids around.com est le prolongement sur Internet de l’expérience shopping de mode enfant proposée dans les boutiques Kids around à travers le monde.

Back to top