X

WELCOME OFFER
Subscribe to newsletter, we offer you delivery !

Our shops

Legal Notice

 

The information and notices provided below are provided in particular by application of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy.

The website is accessible at the address https://www.kidsaround.com/en/ (the "Site"). Accessing and browsing the Site entails acceptance without reservation by all internet users of all notices and conditions below.

 

1. Identification

2. Intellectual property

3. Cookies

4. Personal data

5. Warranties and limitation of liability

6. Modification of notices

7. Governing law and election of jurisdiction

 

1. Identification

 

Site URL: https://www.kidsaround.com/en/

 

Website manager

CWF SAS, a French Simplified Limited Company (Société par Actions Simplifiée) with a capital of €8,211,560.75, registered in the Trade and Companies Register of La Roche Sur Yon under number 421 994 658, with its registered office located at Z.I. du Bois Joly, Avenue des Sables, LES HERBIERS (85500), SIREN (tax registration): 421 994 658, CODE APE (principal activity code): 1413Z, intracommunity VAT no.: FR 29 421 994 658, hereinafter referred to as "Kids around"

Email: contact.france@groupecwf.com

Telephone number: 02 51 66 38 38

 

Customer Services Department of Site

Telephone number: 0 805 620 660.

Postal address:

WEEBY

Service Relations Clients Kids around

5 place de la bataille de Stalingrad

75010 Paris

 

Site Publication Director

Barbara GENDRE

 

Site hosting

ECRITEL
19 rue Alphonse de Neuville

75017 Paris

RCS Paris (Trade and Companies Register) 332 484 021

 

Graphic design & technical implementation Magento :

AGENCE SOON

94/96 avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 PARIS

https://digitalcommerce.kaliop.com/

 

2. Intellectual property

 

The Site and its contents (including creations relating to the structure of the Site, its map, brands, logos, domain names, graphics, musical works, photographs, animation, text, descriptions and more generally all the elements whether visual (animated or not) and/or audio are protected worldwide by the legislation on copyright, connected rights, trademark law under the French Intellectual Property Code as well as all foreign and international regulations and conventions.

Notwithstanding the fact that Kids around (and/or any company of the group to which Kids around belongs) is the exclusive owner of the Site, some content elements are the exclusive property of third parties. In particular, trademarks (other than Kids around) appearing in or reproduced on the Site are owned by third parties, which Kids around (and/or any company of the group to which Kids around belongs) is duly authorised by their respective owners or holders to use as part of the dissemination and operation of the Site.

As such and in accordance with the French Intellectual Property Code, any use of the Site and/or its content (in whole or in part) is not permitted without the prior written consent of the rights holders concerned.

Therefore, internet users may not show, reproduce, modify, or more generally, use the Site and/or its content (in whole or in part) without the prior written consent of each of the rights holders concerned.

Any communication, reproduction, exploitation, extraction or adaptation of the Site and/or content (in whole or in part) that is not expressly authorised constitutes infringement of copyright and engages the criminal and civil responsibility of the internet user.

The creation of any hypertext link to any page of the Site is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Kids around.

 

3. Cookies

 

"Cookies" are a set of data that are used to record data about the navigation of an internet user on a website. "Cookies" do not identify an internet user.

Kids around informs internet users that such "cookies" can be installed automatically on their Internet browsers.

Browser settings can inform the internet user of the presence of "cookies" and if the user desires , he/she can block them by following instructions set on his/her various browsers.

Customers have a right to access, delete, and modify any personal data collected through "cookies" under the conditions indicated in Article 4 "Personal Data". Kids around hereby calls the attention of internet users to the fact that, for technical reasons, disabling "cookies" may restrict the access of internet users on the Site.

 

4. Personal data

 

In accordance with the Data Protection Act (loi Informatique et Liberté) of January 6, 1978, Kids around made a simplified declaration (simplified standard No. 48) to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Civil Liberties) on 31 March 2011, registered under number 1496067.

Kids around informs internet users that the personal data collected on the Site will be used by its internal departments and/or those of companies in the group that owns Kids around and/or the shops operated by the Kids around brand and/or technical service providers:

- to inform the internet user about news and upcoming events by sending information e-mails, postal mail, or texts,
- to process orders placed by internet users,
- to strengthen and customise communication including sending newsletters, special offers (including contests, games, and so on...) and special e-mails as part of Site customisation based on the internet user's stated preferences.

Moreover, Kids around reminds the internet user that if he/she changes his/her mind and no longer wishes to receive certain kinds of information emails, he/she can at any time reset his/her preferences regarding these emails in the "My Account" section of the Site.

Kids around informs the internet user that it may also communicate his/her personal data to ensure delivery of orders by the Site's service providers, for some aspects of customer service, and to carry out customer satisfaction surveys. In addition, Kids around may also transfer this information to respond to an order from the judicial or administrative authorities.

When creating or consulting his/her account, the internet user may elect to receive offers, in particular commercial offers, sent by Kids around and/or companies in the group which owns Kids around and its commercial partners.

In addition, in accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the internet user may at any time exercise his/her right of access to the file, right of objection, and right to correct or delete information on him/her by sending a request (indicating his/her e-mail address, name, and postal address):

- by e-mail to contact@atelierdecourcelles.com
- by visiting the "My Account" section on the Site
- or by post to the following address: WEEBY - Service Relations Clients Kids around - - 5 place de la bataille de Stalingrad, 75010 Paris.

 

5. Warranties and limitation of liability

 

Kids around works on a best efforts basis to make the site available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, regardless of the programmed maintenance operations, subject to the provisions of this article.

Access to the Site and content is provided on the basis of an "as is" service and is accessible when available.

Kids around does not provide any express or implied warranty on the inviolability of all or part of the Site, its content, or permanent accessibility.

Kids around cannot guarantee that certain product characteristics (including colours) presented on the Site will be exactly reproduced on products, as the fidelity depends in part on the quality of colour rendering of each internet user's computer equipment.

Kids around undertakes to use its best efforts to ensure the operation of the Site and access to the site under the best conditions.

All internet users agree not to disclose personal identifiers on the Site to third parties and to warn the Kids around Customer Services Department without delay in case of loss, theft, or fraudulent use of personal identifiers.

In any event, Kids around shall not be responsible for any access to the Site or use of the Site services by internet users who do not comply with the presents and in particular in the event of access to services by means of fraud, loss, theft, or disclosure of personal identifiers.

Similarly, the fact of accessing the Site constitutes acceptance by the internet user of the particular characteristics of the internet and the risks and hazards associated with it (response time, risks related to information exchange, data piracy, computer viruses).

The internet user assumes full liability for any visit to and browsing of the Site. Kids around shall not incur any liability for any direct or indirect damage suffered by or caused to any internet user arising from improper use or negligent use of a computer or computer system, a lack of maintenance of equipment or Internet access, and more generally for any malfunction of the servers, telephone lines, ADSL connections, or otherwise.

The Site may contain links to other websites which remain outside the control of Kids around. Kids around disclaims all liability for non-compliance with rules on data protection or the content of such websites.

 

6. Modification of notices

 

Kids around reserves the right to change the current document at any time. The current version of the document applicable on the date of each visit to the Site figures in the "Legal Notices" section of the Site.

Kids around therefore invites internet users to review this document periodically.

 

7. Governing law and election of jurisdiction

 

THESE LEGAL NOTICES ARE ESTABLISHED AND GOVERNED BY FRENCH LAW.

UNLESS PROVIDED OTHERWISE BY PUBLIC ORDER, ANY DISPUTE RELATING TO THE INTERPRETATION, VALIDITY, AND CONSEQUENCES OF THESE NOTICES SHALL BE EXCLUSIVELY DECIDED BY COURTS WITH FRENCH TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

Given the global nature of the internet, Kids around hereby states that all internet users must comply with all the rules applicable in the user's country of residence.

 

 

Back to top

X

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter, nous vous offrons la livraison !

0 Liste de naissance 0 Liste d'envies 0
Chercher une liste cadeaux

Mentions légales

 

Les informations et mentions ci-dessous sont communiquées notamment en application de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 sur la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

Le site internet est notamment accessible à l’adresse www.kidsaround.com (le « Site »). Le fait d’accéder et de naviguer sur le Site emporte l’acceptation sans réserve par tout internaute de toutes les mentions et conditions ci-dessous.

 

1. Identification

2. Propriété intellectuelle

3. Cookies

4. Données personnelles

5. Garanties et limitation de responsabilité

6. Modification des mentions

7. Loi applicable et attribution de juridiction

 

1. Identification

 

URL du Site : www.kidsaround.com

 

Editeur du Site

CWF SAS, société par actions simplifiée au capital social de 8 211 560.75 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de La Roche Sur Yon sous le numéro 421 994 658, dont le siège social est situé Z.I. du Bois-Joly, Avenue des Sables, LES HERBIERS (85500), SIREN : 421 994 658, CODE APE : 1413Z, TVA intracommunautaire: FR 29 421 994 658, ci-après dénommé « Kids around »

Adresse électronique : contact.france@groupecwf.com

N° de téléphone : 02 51 66 38 38

 

Service Relation Clients du Site

Numéro de téléphone : 0 805 620 660 (N° Cristal) (appel non surtaxé).

Adresse postale :

WEEBY

Service Relations Clients Kids around

5 place de la bataille de Stalingrad

75010 Paris

 

Directeur de la publication du Site

Barbara GENDRE

 

Hébergeur du Site

ECRITEL
19 rue Alphonse de Neuville

75017 Paris

RCS Paris 332 484 021

 

Réalisation graphique & Conception technique Magento :

AGENCE SOON

94/96 avenue Ledru Rollin
75011 PARIS

www.agence-soon.fr

 

2. Propriété intellectuelle

 

Le Site et ses contenus (en ce compris notamment les créations relatives à la structure du Site, son arborescence, les marques, les logos, les noms de domaine, les graphismes, les œuvres musicales, les photographies, les animations, les textes, les descriptifs et plus généralement tous les éléments qu’ils soient visuels (animés ou non) et/ou sonores) sont protégés dans le monde entier par la législation relative au droit d’auteur, droits voisins, droit des marques en vertu du Code de la propriété intellectuelle français ainsi que par toutes réglementations et conventions étrangères et internationales.

Nonobstant le fait que Kids around (et/ou toute société du groupe auquel Kids around appartient) soit la propriétaire exclusive du Site, certains éléments de contenus sont la propriété exclusive de tiers. En particulier, les marques (autre que Kids around) figurant ou reproduites sur le Site sont la propriété de tiers et pour lesquelles Kids around (et/ou toute société du groupe auquel Kids around appartient) est dûment autorisée par leurs propriétaires ou titulaires respectifs à les utiliser dans le cadre de la diffusion et de l’exploitation du Site.

A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle français, aucune utilisation du Site et/ou de ses contenus (en intégralité ou en partie) n’est autorisée sans l’accord écrit préalable du ou des titulaires de droits concernés.

Par conséquent, tout internaute ne peut représenter, reproduire, modifier, ni de manière plus générale, exploiter le Site et/ou ses contenus (en intégralité ou en partie) sans autorisation expresse et préalable de chacun des titulaires de droits concernés.

Toute communication, reproduction, exploitation, extraction ou adaptation du Site et/ou des contenus (en intégralité ou en partie) non expressément autorisée est constitutive d’actes de contrefaçon et engage la responsabilité pénale et civile de l’internaute.

La création de tout lien hypertexte renvoyant à l’une quelconque page du Site est strictement interdite sans l’accord écrit préalable de Kids around.

 

3. Cookies

 

Les « cookies » sont un bloc de données qui servent à enregistrer des données concernant la navigation d’un internaute sur un site Internet. Les « cookies » ne permettent pas d'identifier un internaute.

Kids around informe les internautes que de tels « cookies » peuvent s’installer de manière automatique sur leurs logiciels de navigation Internet.

Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d'informer de la présence de « cookies » et éventuellement de les refuser en se référant aux instructions des différents logiciels de navigation de chaque internaute.

Les internautes disposent d'un droit d'accès, de retrait et de modification des données personnelles communiquées par le biais de « cookies » dans les conditions indiquées à l’article 4 « Données personnelles ». Kids around attire l’attention des internautes sur le fait que, pour des raisons techniques, le fait de désactiver les « cookies » peut restreindre l'accès des internautes au Site.

 

4. Données personnelles

 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 Janvier 1978, Kids around a fait une déclaration simplifiée (norme simplifiée n°48), auprès de la CNIL le 31 mars 2011 qui a été enregistrée sous le numéro 1496067.

Kids around informe l’internaute que les données personnelles collectées sur le Site seront utilisées par ses services internes et/ou par ceux des sociétés du groupe auquel appartient Kids around et/ou par les boutiques exploitées sous l’enseigne Kids around et/ou par ses prestataires techniques :
- pour informer l’internaute des nouveautés et événements à venir, par l’envoi de courriers électroniques d’information, courriers postaux ou SMS,
- pour le traitement de la commande passée par un internaute,
- pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication notamment par l’envoi de newsletters, d’offres spéciales (et notamment des concours, des jeux, etc…) et de courriers électroniques spéciaux dans le cadre de la personnalisation du Site en fonction des préférences constatées des internautes.

Par ailleurs, Kids around rappelle que si l’internaute venait à changer d’avis et ne souhaitait plus recevoir que certaines catégories d’informations, il pourrait à tout moment configurer ses choix concernant ces envois d’emails en se rendant sur le Site, dans la rubrique « Mon Compte ».

Kids around informe l’internaute qu’elle pourra également communiquer ses données personnelles pour assurer la livraison des commandes par ses prestataires, certains aspects du service après-vente, et pour réaliser des enquêtes de satisfaction. De plus, Kids around pourra aussi communiquer ces données pour répondre à une injonction des autorités judiciaires ou administratives.

Lors de la création ou consultation de son compte, l’internaute pourra choisir de recevoir, des offres notamment commerciales envoyées par Kids around et/ou des sociétés du groupe auquel appartient Kids around ainsi que concernant ses partenaires commerciaux.

En outre, conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l’internaute peut à tout moment exercer son droit d’accès au fichier, son droit d’opposition et son droit de rectification ou de suppression pour les renseignements le concernant en adressant sa demande (en indiquant adresse de courrier électronique, nom, prénom, adresse postale) :
- par courrier électronique à l’adresse contact@atelierdecourcelles.com
- en se rendant sur le Site dans la rubrique "Mon Compte",
- ou encore par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante : WEEBY - Service Relations Clients Kids around - 5 place de la bataille de Stalingrad, 75010 Paris.

 

5. Garanties et limitation de responsabilité

 

Kids around fait ses meilleurs efforts afin de rendre le Site disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, indépendamment des opérations de maintenance programmées, sous réserve des dispositions du présent article.

L’accès au Site et aux contenus est fourni sur la base d'un service « en l'état » et accessible en fonction de sa disponibilité.

Kids around ne fournit aucune garantie expresse ou implicite sur l’intangibilité de tout ou partie du Site, aux contenus et sa permanente accessibilité.

Kids around ne peut garantir que certaines caractéristiques des produits (notamment les couleurs) présentés sur le Site reproduisent exactement les produits ; la fidélité dépendant en partie de la qualité de rendu des couleurs de l’équipement informatique de chaque internaute.

Kids around s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer l’exploitation du Site et son accès dans les meilleures conditions.

Tout internaute s’engage à ne pas divulguer à un tiers ses identifiants personnels concernant le Site ainsi qu’à prévenir sans délai le Service Relation Clients d’Kids around en cas de perte, vol ou d’usage frauduleux de ses identifiants personnels.

En toute hypothèse, Kids around ne saurait être responsable en cas d’accès au Site ou d’utilisation des services du Site par un internaute non-conforme aux présentes et notamment en cas d’accès aux services du fait de fraude, perte, vol ou communication des identifiants personnels.

De même, le fait d’accéder au Site implique l’acceptation par l’internaute des caractéristiques particulières du réseau Internet ainsi que des risques et aléas qui y sont associés (temps de réponse, risques liés aux échanges d’informations, piratage des données, présence de virus informatiques).

L’internaute assumant seul l’entière responsabilité de toute visite et navigation sur le Site, Kids around ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité en cas de dommage direct ou indirect subi par ou causé à tout internaute découlant d’une utilisation inappropriée ou par négligence d’un ordinateur ou tout outil informatique, d’un défaut de maintenance du matériel ou d’accès Internet, et plus généralement de tout dysfonctionnement des serveurs, lignes téléphoniques, connexions ADSL, ou autre.

Le Site est susceptible de contenir des liens vers d'autres sites internet qui demeurent hors du contrôle d’Kids around. Kids around décline toute responsabilité en cas de non-respect des règles concernant la protection des données ou le contenu de ces sites internet.

 

6. Modification des mentions

 

Kids around se réserve le droit de modifier le présent document à tout moment. La version du présent document en vigueur et applicable au jour de chaque visite du Site figure dans la rubrique « Mentions légales » du Site.

Kids around invite donc les internautes à consulter régulièrement le présent document.

 

7. Loi applicable et attribution de juridiction

 

LES PRESENTES MENTIONS SONT ETABLIES ET REGIES PAR LE DROIT FRANÇAIS.

SAUF DISPOSITION D’ORDRE PUBLIC CONTRAIRE, TOUT LITIGE LIÉ A L’INTERPRETATION, LA VALIDITÉ ET LES CONSEQUENCES DES PRESENTES MENTIONS, SERA EXCLUSIVEMENT TRANCHÉ PAR LES JURIDICTIONS FRANÇAISES TERRITORIALEMENT COMPETENTES.

Compte tenu de la dimension mondiale du réseau Internet, Kids around informe que tout internaute doit se conformer à toutes les règles applicables dans le pays de résidence des internautes.

 

 

Back to top